Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Dominique J. Smith, MD -  - Gynecologist

Premier Health & Wellness

Dominique J. Smith, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine located in Lithonia, GA

14 total reviews

Dr. Dominique J. Smith always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dominique Smith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PARADA W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Professional and very caring
Gillian R.
Submitted 05/24/20
Friendly service, short wait time. Dr. Smith is warm, listens and thorough. The staff wore mask and I felt comfortable.
Melinda E.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been a patient for about 5 years and I receive the best care from Dr. Smith and her staff.
Karma R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent! Dr. Smith is verrrry knowledgeable in the field of healthcare and explains everything so great! She is a very caring doctor and takes time with me to assure I understand what is going on with my health!!
Paula G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Professional, caring, patient centered service.
Denise G.
Submitted 01/23/20
The level of professional knowledge concerning my body's functioning abilities is under the gifted hands of Dr. SMITH. She listens and hears concerns and is ready to provide more than one alternative as a solution. I love how we operate as a team, but she is the coach. I trust no one else with my pellets, my hormones, my I eternal organs. I am 64 years young and believe in good mental, physical, and preventive wellness.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Smith has been my doctor for over 20 years and she is an amazing physician. The empathy, understanding, attention to details, and kind bedside manner puts you at ease. Most importantly, she truly cares about her patients not just physically but also their emotional well being. She tries to understand the cause of your health issues and uses both a natural and medicinal approach to solving them. The care that I have received through the years from Dr. Smith is unsurpassed! I don't ever want to lose her as my doctor. If I could give her 10 stars I would! I will!
JOLIE J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’m excited about the hope or improving my quality of life. I have such hope after conferring with Dr. Smith. She’s inspiring!
Devona W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Smith is excellent. Her customer service is outstanding as well.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 11/01/19
The staff at this office is awesome! I can not say enough about the top notch customer service and Dr. Smith’s bedside manner. They are extremely patient and answer all of your questions with a smile. They made me feel very comfortable.
Jamain W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Smith is the most empathetic doc I’ve ever been to.
Saundra W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Smith is personable. It took her longer to do the procedure but she explained it was due to my scoliosis. She gave my results at the end and showed My curvature of my spine which I’ve always wanted to see.
Denise G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Highly professional, timely and excellent medical attention. Dr. Smith is attentive to details, and takes time to explain details for any procedures as well as interventions which are cost effective.
Arlene E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very helpful to my relaxation goals and sleep habits.